Contact Us | 2016 - 2017 Staff

8411 Fox River Drive, Millbrook, Illinois 60536
Phone: 630-553-5435
Fax: 630-553-1027 

   Name Position Ext Email
Demetra Turman Superintendent NGS dturman@ngsd66.org
Jan Lenci Principal & A.D. 222 jlenci@ngsd66.org
Jessica Schofield Secretary 221 jschofield@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee Art/Technology & 8th Social Studies 223 nlee@ngsd66.org
Micah Bennett PE/Health & Assistant A.D. 227 mbennett@ngsd66.org
Allison Skinner Science & 5th LA/Reading 230 askinner@ngsd66.org
Kathy Wilson L.D. 228 kwilson@pasec.net

Laura Blaskey

Reading/LA 229 lblaskey@ngsd66.org

Jane Crowe

Math 5th-8th 224 jcrowe@ngsd66.org

Jordan Mahara

Social Studies 5th-7th/8th ELA 225 jmahara@ngsd66.org

Angela Brown

Social Worker   abrown@ngsd66.org
Karen Sapsford Nurse   ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Mindi Chase Band   mchase@nchs18.org
  5/6 Boys Basketball    
  5/6 & 7/8 Girls Basketball Coach    
Katie Bedford Cheerleading Coach  NGS kbedford@ngsd66.org
Laura Blaskey 5/6 Girls Volleyball Coach   lblaskey@ngsd66.org
Allie Skinner 7/8 Girls Volleyball Coach  NGS askinner@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee Scholastic Bowl Coach   nlee@ngsd66.org
Laura Blaskey Track Team Coach   lblaskey@ngsd66.org
Michelle Kruser 5/6 & 7/8 Boys Volleyball Coach   mkruser@ngsd66.org
© 2017 Newark Community Consolidated School District 66